The vestry is an elective body in an Episcopal parish composed of the rector and a group of elected parishioners administering the temporal affairs of the parish. At St. James the following parishioners are the elected members of the vestry:

Laurie Wagner, Senior Warden
Joan Noren, Junior Warden

Forrest Aliota
Kevin Carsner
David Casper
Tim Dubey
Robert Flath
Mary Miller
Michael Richter
Paul Tarvin

Mother Mindy Valentine Davis, Rector